This option allows you to set the rule behind the editing of the projects for the users. The editing rules include:
- Edit the description and every project information ( dates, tasks enabled/disabled )
- Delete the project
- Add, remove, change members of the project
- Add, remove, edit tasks
- Sort the tasks of the project
NOTE: If an user is not allowed to edit the project, he can only edit the tasks created by himself (if he can create tasks of course).
IMPORTANT: This permission is about the Frontend behavior of the users within the project assignations, doesn’t change anything about the WordPress capabilities or roles.
IMPORTANT: For this option, you can set a default global behavior, but you can change it specifically for each single project.