This option allows you to set a rule behind the action of an user to change the status of a task in a project (done or undone). The options available are:
- Only the author: If the status of the tasks can be changed only by the author of the post (or the admin of course, which always have all the permissions).
- Members assigned to the task: If the status of the tasks can be changed only by the user who has received the task in assignation.
- Project Members: If the status of the tasks can be changed by all the members of the project.
- Everyone: Every user, loggedin or not logged in.
NOTE: If you set the option Members assigned to the task and a task hasn’t any member assigned, it can be marked done or undone every member of the project.